EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.40

$32.00

Savings of: $9.60 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1272906 on Jun 25, 2013

    I ordered this to put in my pre workout drink. This product did not affect my workouts either way. Any how great taste. When I eat beets I can easily detect it in the color of my urine, but not with this product. Hence, I feel like this product is missing something. Nonetheless, great taste. I will use the rest for baking (sugar substitute) and cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Truly amazing powdered beet

    Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

    Great great product. I have only used two but found each packet to be different. One required me to break up the small lumps but another packet was as smooth as and a very vibrant colour. Fabulous product and the different consistencies don't worry me. I usually have it in hot water or in a smoothie. I use it to get over sugar cravings... Often mid afternoon or even after dinner each night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Dec 05, 2013

    Not that I have tried any other brand of beet powder, but this is sweet and tasty and organic. No clumps in mine. And as regards packaging, is it really that big a deal to pour it into a (dark) jar? I add it to smoothies, mix it in with my kefir, add it to broth like the sweetness and know it is chock full of minerals. The price did jump, alas, will ck out price elsewhere - I LOVE iherb, but they are lagging behind on prices these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product at a good price.

    Posted by 5327914429102035472 on Nov 11, 2014

    Blends well with skim milk and cocoa for a great pre-workout drink to boost nitric oxide levels in the blood naturally, and along with the cocoa is loaded with anti-oxidants. Has just the right amount of sweetness to compliment the cocoa powder in the drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks Great, Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer2508079 on Jun 11, 2014

    Great quality product, tastes great and is a great price! Ordering from iHerb is the best, Great prices, Great products. Amazingly cheap, fast delivery to Perth, Western Australia. I will be buying from here time and time again, shipping prices FAR better then swansons.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top Quality

    Posted by 5422362618420644683 on Jun 23, 2014

    The product quality is superb, being both very tasty and containing no hard clumps. Also I really appreciate the double organic certification, both by the USDA and the QAI. The fact that this product is from Norway and not from China gives me a sense I can feel more confident in its quality. My last batch of organic powdered beet from one of your competitors was from China and had many hard lumps in it, which made it difficult to measure, and was only USDA and not QAI certified organic. I blend one tablespoon of your beet powder in with two tablespoons of cocoa, a scoop of whey protein and organic skim milk for a super energizing pre workout shake I drink one hour before exercise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered Beetroot

    Posted by Giselle on Jul 17, 2011

    Dislike the packaging. Not resealable. Difficult to keep fresh, Need to provide own container. But pleased that this type of product is available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on May 19, 2014

    Good for blood pressure and good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2704860 on Sep 15, 2013

    A healthy product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Sep 20, 2013

    very good, tasty, my husband loves it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »