EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.53

$27.90

Savings of: $8.37 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wish it was sweet

Posted by Reviewer1483496 on Mar 27, 2012

Bought specifically for use in pitchers of tea. Has a real earthy taste. Only use 1/4 teaspoon per pitcher. Doesn't do a very good job making sweet tea. Have gotten use to it, because I found out how splenda was processed, and I can't use real sugar. Just wish it made my tea sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Feb 28, 2012

o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1819488 on Feb 27, 2012

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and Green; Easy to Use

Posted by Reviewer2095580 on Dec 21, 2011

The powder is light and flows well; sweet, green (a surprise). I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

aftertaste too strong

Posted by Reviewer1949886 on Oct 25, 2011

No good for baking, it has a very strong aftertaste. So I think I will throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not up to my expectation

Posted by Reviewer1618287 on Oct 18, 2011

I thought this was going to be white powder like Sweetleaf. I really couldn't tell that it had much sweetening power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Herb (powdered)

Posted by Reviewer1973383 on Oct 09, 2011

THIS STUFF IS AWFUL!!! IT IS A PUTRID SHADE OF GREEN AND WHEN PLACED IN A CUP OF COFFEE, IT FLOATS ON TOP AND DOES NOT MIX IN AT ALL. IT ALSO STINKS.....YUCK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The real thing

Posted by Reviewer2954499 on Oct 05, 2011

This leaf extract is the nearest you come to growing Stevia yourself. Wouldnt use it in tea, but excellent when making green smoothie etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

NOTE, GREEN STEVIA

Posted by aRPiieS on Aug 14, 2011

Green stevia does not dissolve and smell/tastes, well, like GREEN ALGAE. I use this in sport shakes/drinks and chaga mushroom tea which I filter through coffee filter, that's about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Organic Powered Stevia Herb by Frontier

Posted by Reviewer2138475 on Aug 09, 2011

This is the pure herb powdered. Tastes great.Doesn't leave any nasty after taste in your mouth like the white powder stevia stuff. It is a far superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »