EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST!

Posted by holahola on Apr 19, 2015

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent spice

Posted by 4812466921590156667 on Feb 03, 2015

very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sent this one to my sister for Xmas

Posted by Reviewer1026775 on Dec 28, 2014

and she LOVES it! She is vegan and uses it on her delightful veggies dishes. Many compliments from friends who joined her for dinners.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes a bit odd

Posted by 5352227929532988520 on Dec 22, 2014

Tastes a little bit odd. Not as Thai as I wanted it to be. I am an Asian living in Asia maybe my expectations are different.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 29, 2014

strong and spicy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yumm

Posted by 4914194017489797965 on Sep 06, 2014

I like that it's no salt added

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5380606231055549806 on Feb 11, 2014

I use this in almost every meal I cook, it's really nice. It makes me sneeze violently when I pour it out, though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice and spicy taste

Posted by Reviewer2169269 on Feb 10, 2014

Good taste, but everytime I open the Box I start coughing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice.. but not on rice.

Posted by naturalorganic on Nov 08, 2013

Bought this for my bf. He didn't like it on rice.. Since the rice started to taste like fish with this on. But this was amazing on quinoa and lentils. So that's a plus! It smells amazing and the taste is amazing.. As long as you put it on right things.. :) You don't want a fish taste in every meal... Especially if you're like us, vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!!

Posted by -Aliia- on Sep 25, 2013

This is a very good product. Gives a great taste to almost everything! And a big plus that it's salt-free. The holes of the perforated top are big enough to pour even the biggest parts of the condiment. Highly recommended, especially if you like spicy food! Feel free to check my other reviews, too. And please click "yes" if you think this review was helpful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »