EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.30

$9.00

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Fantasy on Oct 29, 2012

    very good flax seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    /Frontier-Natural-Products-Organic-Whole-Flax-Seed-16-oz-

    Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Aug 09, 2011

    Excellent brand and product. Please continue to have this brand available to order

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time tried whole flax seed

    Posted by brownrice on Nov 07, 2012

    I didn't try whole flax seed before but I think the quality is good, whole flax seed is so hard to grind may be my grinder is not good enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and nutitious flax seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1459899 on Dec 01, 2016

    These Frontier Organic Whole Flax Seeds are fresh and delicious. I open them as soon as they arrive, put them in a mason jar and keep them in my freezer. When preparing them, I place a couple tablespoons of seeds in a small seed grinder, grind for about 20 seconds and then top my morning oatmeal with then. This is a great way to get your Omega 3's and a healthy dose of high quality oil into your diet. These seeds are wonderful and tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by 4666625392035187379 on Apr 13, 2015

    Get some flax, people! This is good for you and great in oatmeal, breads, granola bars, and in health shakes you make in your blender.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality flax

    Posted by rosanjin on Nov 29, 2015

    Great for baking, mixing in granola and bars. Arrived fresh, with good taste and texture. Flax can go off quite quickly, so I keep this in the freezer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax

    Posted by 4615606867504407836 on Sep 13, 2012

    just bought a nutri bullet. Yall had products that I couldnt find any where else in stores or on the web!! Great and very fresh products! Will shop here again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect for my gluten-free muffins!

    Posted by 5616128221879233016 on Jun 24, 2016

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no complaints!

    Posted by Suziesue on Jul 24, 2012

    I love this flax seed. Buying it whole seed means it will last longer. It grinds perfectly and is full of flavour. I add it to my breakfast smoothie every morning! Great price and a great product. I will definitely buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Flax is best

    Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Mar 31, 2012

    I like that I can order whole flax seed, which stays preserved much longer. Just throw a bit in the blender/food processor and take what you need.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »