EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.30

$9.00

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2842540 on Nov 29, 2011

    This arrived sealed very well, which keeps it really fresh. Very happy with this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2957245 on Dec 26, 2011

    The flax seed is fresh & the price for the pkg. was great. I only shop IHERB for all my health products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time tried whole flax seed

    Posted by brownrice on Nov 07, 2012

    I didn't try whole flax seed before but I think the quality is good, whole flax seed is so hard to grind may be my grinder is not good enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by 4666625392035187379 on Apr 13, 2015

    Get some flax, people! This is good for you and great in oatmeal, breads, granola bars, and in health shakes you make in your blender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality flax

    Posted by rosanjin on Nov 29, 2015

    Great for baking, mixing in granola and bars. Arrived fresh, with good taste and texture. Flax can go off quite quickly, so I keep this in the freezer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Flax is best

    Posted by Reviewer3329401 on Mar 31, 2012

    I like that I can order whole flax seed, which stays preserved much longer. Just throw a bit in the blender/food processor and take what you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no complaints!

    Posted by Suziesue on Jul 24, 2012

    I love this flax seed. Buying it whole seed means it will last longer. It grinds perfectly and is full of flavour. I add it to my breakfast smoothie every morning! Great price and a great product. I will definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax

    Posted by 4615606867504407836 on Sep 13, 2012

    just bought a nutri bullet. Yall had products that I couldnt find any where else in stores or on the web!! Great and very fresh products! Will shop here again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »