EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Korutherapy on Aug 03, 2016

use this is a sleeping mix tea: 3 parts chamomile together with one parts : yarrow, catnip, peppermint skullcap. you will have a peaceful sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by JoelPeers on May 18, 2016

Very fragrant, tastes wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tea!

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Seems this comes from Norway!?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Bulk Herbs

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

It's so good to have these around to make teas and bath products. Good price for a bulk order of flowers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by BaoBei on Jan 14, 2016

I drink this tea every evening 1 to 2 hours before sleep. It smells very nice and helps me to relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I really don't like chamomile, but this is really good, very clean and smells great. I steap a tablespoon of it with hot water and a teaspoon of honey, my children don't mind it either ( other brands taste a bit sandy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5388470263113510127 on Dec 11, 2015

i will come buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal on great chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2309004 on May 16, 2011

Fresh, aromatic product makes great bedtime tea. Very good price and reasonable shipping make good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Not expensive and excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4916845624478014593 on Jun 25, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »