EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$23.90

Savings of: $7.17 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole Milk Thistle Seed, 16 oz

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 11, 2015

Wonderful product and so good to keep the liver healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

too many stems

Posted by 4666092432533722512 on Aug 10, 2013

Of all the spices and herb I bought from Frontier, this is the most disappointing one. This bag has way too many stems in it. It was very time consuming to pick them out. Hope the manufacture to tighten quality control on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

In my smoothie for my liver

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I put these in my smoothie for my liver - can't really comment more than that as my nutritionist told me to do it, so I do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious, a light nutty taste, good value

Posted by Reviewer2567669 on Dec 01, 2012

I bought this milk thistle seed as a supplement because of its benefits for the liver. I can't believe how good it tastes! It's kind of a flax seed / toasted sunflower seed blend kind of taste. Though I don't think these seeds are toasted. So eating a couple tablespoons a day of these seeds is no problem at all. Thanks Frontier and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Add to your tea

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Jul 06, 2012

Very good addition to my tea with salt, honey and coconut oil! I dont like to use it in smoothies because it stays a bit too large and hard even after blending.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Feb 24, 2012

I really like the nutty taste of these seeds. This is a pleasant surprise because I bought them purely to help my liver. I eat them every day and my skin is bright and clear now. Great price from iHerb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 26, 2012

I'm finding it easiest to soak these overnight and then eat... too early to see any effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Milk Thistle

Posted by PamBlowers on Dec 18, 2011

Always good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order again!

Posted by Reviewer2848210 on Nov 27, 2011

My order arrived promptly and in good shape. Would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these saves your liver

Posted by Reviewer3135393 on Nov 15, 2011

Taste is a bit like wheaty.. Soaking during night and blending with other staff on the morning is working well to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »