EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$23.90

Savings of: $7.17 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole Milk Thistle Seed, 16 oz

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 11, 2015

Wonderful product and so good to keep the liver healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

In my smoothie for my liver

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I put these in my smoothie for my liver - can't really comment more than that as my nutritionist told me to do it, so I do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious, a light nutty taste, good value

Posted by Reviewer2567669 on Dec 01, 2012

I bought this milk thistle seed as a supplement because of its benefits for the liver. I can't believe how good it tastes! It's kind of a flax seed / toasted sunflower seed blend kind of taste. Though I don't think these seeds are toasted. So eating a couple tablespoons a day of these seeds is no problem at all. Thanks Frontier and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Feb 24, 2012

I really like the nutty taste of these seeds. This is a pleasant surprise because I bought them purely to help my liver. I eat them every day and my skin is bright and clear now. Great price from iHerb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jan 26, 2012

I'm finding it easiest to soak these overnight and then eat... too early to see any effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Milk Thistle

Posted by PamBlowers on Dec 18, 2011

Always good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order again!

Posted by Reviewer2848210 on Nov 27, 2011

My order arrived promptly and in good shape. Would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle Review

Posted by Reviewer1526276 on Sep 04, 2011

Being my first order w/iherb.com I was very happy w/product-I grind it, mix it w/other herbs and supplements and feed it to my sick horse. I'm on my 2nd lb and he is doing much, much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable alternative to silymarin capsules

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Jul 28, 2011

I grind these in a coffee grinder or blender, sift them, and sprinkle this on a lot of foods. There's not much of a taste at all, and it's much less expensive than the extracts you can get in capsules. This is also useful for pets, since some can't tolerate the fillers that you find in the encapsulated products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Product and Service Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1011017 on Jul 18, 2011

I prefer buying from iHerb because of the quick response and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total