EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$22.00

Savings of: $6.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by lovelyliller on Aug 26, 2013

Oh my.. I LOVE this powder. I used the whole bag in 3 days and have several new bags on the way. Lovely on pasta!! Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands down. the BEST!!

Posted by 5444875373822267417 on Nov 18, 2013

I love this product. It's good with everything. It's the best seasoning I've ever bought. I'll order some more. You really gotta try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Nov 28, 2011

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by melsie on Mar 13, 2013

Yum! Perfect for popcorn. I drizzle my air-popped popcorn with a little olive oil and put this on it. I like the spice part, gives the cheese a bit more flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive!

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 20, 2011

This stuff is yummy on just about everything (except dessert)! I keep a shaker of it on the dinner table. Definitely not just for popcorn. A pretty good value for this 1 lb. bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer3092384 on Oct 31, 2011

We eat alot of organic popcorn and we mix this seasoning with brewers yeast in a sprinkle on container and yumm!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 4852842288100291207 on Jan 04, 2014

Love this on my popcorn!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product but a little bit salted

Posted by Reviewer1684088 on Feb 19, 2012

But tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinema popcorn

Posted by Jessica87 on Apr 06, 2012

Not vegan friendly, so I haven't tasted this one, but my cousin swear on this on his popcorn. Smells like cheese and herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Love this on popcorn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »