EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$5.39

Savings of: $1.13 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1077812 on Mar 05, 2012

I am just beginning to find the many uses for this product; but anything I can find that does not contain a great amount of salt is great in my kitchen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really worth buying

Posted by 5001407197958710933 on Jan 28, 2014

What a great boost for juices, baking, and veggy / rice / barley cooking. Yummy- tastes a treat. Use only a little it's potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely blend of spices

Posted by 5667166271595279720 on Sep 14, 2015

I really like this spice blend, use it mainly with apple pie / apple cake / banana bread / muffins, but also when making overnight oats / porridge / pancakes / sprinkled on a latte - so basically it gets a lot of use in a lot of different things that don't' contain pumpkins! Pumpkin pie spice is pretty much impossible to buy where I live, so this is the first time I've had it & I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo amooooooo

Posted by 4665201819889152062 on Jun 11, 2014

Whao!!! es excelente para agregarlo en la avena, tortitas/panquecas, yogures, y cualquier otro postre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect spice

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Nov 05, 2014

If you are using pumpkin puree (homemade or not), you MUST have this awesome product 'cause it's perfectly prepared and it's better than having 5 others bottles of spice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used year round...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Nov 03, 2013

I adore pumpkin spice flavored EVERYTHING. This salt-free blend helps me to achieve that! Coffee, pancakes, breads, and cookies.... GREAT addition to any recipe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just What I Was Looking For

Posted by 4843214274393593163 on Oct 09, 2016

Great product great price. Love this spice mix for my bakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Love this for smoothies & desserts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Pie

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for adding to my oatmeal in the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Pumpkin Pie Spice

Posted by 5067324253074712477 on Sep 01, 2014

Frontier spices smell good and and have full body taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »