EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.02

$7.61

Savings of: $1.59 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nasty taste

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Jun 02, 2015

doesn't smell nor taste like strawberries, a nasty chemical like taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by juliaheis on Sep 28, 2011

This has a nice strawberry flavor! I tried the Stevita strawberry flavored stevia, and did not like it. It tasted like bubble gum to me. This actually seems more like real strawberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1580404 on Apr 03, 2012

excellent product I tested this product - I really liked all is well - I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5219831559150046260 on Jan 08, 2014

Just love it! The flavor is so natural and the taste is delightful! I add it to yogurts and fitness-cupcakes, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by DebsPicks on Aug 21, 2015

I make kefir smoothies and since i dont care for the kefir taste, i add this. it makes it delicious. sometimes i add a tad of the banana flavor as well. highly recommend if your looking for a good flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

En casa tenemos opiniones encontradas...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

A mi me encanta! Me sabe a fresa, fresa cuando lo añado a batidos. El resto de la casa no le encuentra el sabor ni el parecido. O ellos o yo, una de las dos partes tenemos las papilas gustativas dormidas xD

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know...

Posted by 5435528635808248389 on Oct 01, 2013

So far I have only been able to try this once. And it does smell like Strawberries. I thought the drops would taste stronger than they do, but they were less powerful and dominant in flavor than I expected from an essence. However, it has yet to be clarified if it was the combination of my chocolate icing and the strawberry flavoring that gave the result or if it is a general tender taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough strawberry

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

A bit disappointed as it didn´t taste as strawberry as I like

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2014

HELP flavoring DESSERTS, PASTRY, CAKES

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »