EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.02

$7.61

Savings of: $1.59 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

En casa tenemos opiniones encontradas...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

A mi me encanta! Me sabe a fresa, fresa cuando lo añado a batidos. El resto de la casa no le encuentra el sabor ni el parecido. O ellos o yo, una de las dos partes tenemos las papilas gustativas dormidas xD

Was this review helpful to you?

not sweet enough

Posted by Reviewer1858750 on Dec 12, 2015

Maybe these flavorings aren't supposed to be sweet, but I wanted something sweet. They could add stevia to this. The strawberry and raspberry are the best of their flavors, but still not sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by DebsPicks on Aug 21, 2015

I make kefir smoothies and since i dont care for the kefir taste, i add this. it makes it delicious. sometimes i add a tad of the banana flavor as well. highly recommend if your looking for a good flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

nasty taste

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Jun 02, 2015

doesn't smell nor taste like strawberries, a nasty chemical like taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

okay

Posted by Reviewer3165327 on Jan 05, 2015

great taste, though very weak. i needed to use almost half the bottle to get a slight strawberry taste in my coconut cream....disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2014

HELP flavoring DESSERTS, PASTRY, CAKES

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5219831559150046260 on Jan 08, 2014

Just love it! The flavor is so natural and the taste is delightful! I add it to yogurts and fitness-cupcakes, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know...

Posted by 5435528635808248389 on Oct 01, 2013

So far I have only been able to try this once. And it does smell like Strawberries. I thought the drops would taste stronger than they do, but they were less powerful and dominant in flavor than I expected from an essence. However, it has yet to be clarified if it was the combination of my chocolate icing and the strawberry flavoring that gave the result or if it is a general tender taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough strawberry

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

A bit disappointed as it didn´t taste as strawberry as I like

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »