EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.75

$3.49

Savings of: $0.75 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4901844413903513356 on Aug 27, 2016

Great product, just the taste I looked for. Considering that in my country it is very difficult to find such seasoning it's a great buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Sep 18, 2016

I love this seasoning. it makes my food taste so good and it has not any nasty things like what I'm bought here where I live. Also it's very cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5617183636760838449 on May 07, 2016

I use it almost everyday! Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Taco seasoning

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on May 21, 2016

Great flavor and you don't need to use much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to find this spice in Japan

Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Jun 14, 2016

Living in Japan you can find this spice pretty rarely, so thank you!! It's been great with my veggie burgers and on popcorn! The cost though. Hurts me so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and good price

Posted by 4953845431054425394 on Jun 26, 2016

we only have only seen taco spice in smal bags in my country so this taco spice in yar is luxery :) love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really good and it's really convenient

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

Taste really good and it's really convenient.I like to sprinkle it over chicken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

👍👍👍

Posted by 4990732731447935273 on Jul 10, 2016

Absolutely Love it! Smells great. Taste great.. Pack with some heat.. Will definitely buy again....💖

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1639329 on Mar 09, 2012

Awesome spice, very good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this stuff--best seasoning I own

Posted by Reviewer2819540 on May 14, 2012

I use this mix all the time. It's perfect. No salt, and the flavor blend is SPECTACULAR. A little goes a long way and it tastes wonderful on so many things--scrambled eggs, homemade tortilla chips, whatever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »