EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$9.50

Savings of: $2.85 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect in Baked Bread

    Posted by debbiet on Jul 28, 2012

    I love caraway seeds, and use them mostly for baked whole grain bread, but I also love adding them to other savory and sweet recipes, like muffins, cabbage, pork, and my coconut caraway pancakes! The price is right at iHerb too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Posted by 4866104534830285535 on Nov 19, 2013

    Very aromatic. I was looking to make rye bread and was surprised at how hard it was to find Caraway in our grocery store on a regular basis. So glad I found this. Much cheaper to buy in bulk too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Caraway seeds

    Posted by 4751031626862130202 on Feb 13, 2014

    First for most that was a steel purchase, a small jar of caraway seeds at the grocery store is about $4.00, I take a small handful of caraway seeds on daily basis to help with intestinal health, so that was a great bargain for me. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Caraway seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2739810 on Apr 15, 2012

    I use caraway seeds in my rye breads and was very happy to find you compsny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price!

    Posted by Gdaiva on May 12, 2012

    At the grocery store there are small bottles of 2oz cost this much. I use it in my bread, sauerkraut, or tea. Grateful I found it here!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again

    Posted by Reviewer1041680 on May 01, 2011

    Very good seeds! I use them for tea and this package is huge!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer3207541 on Mar 01, 2012

    GREAT PRODUCT PROMPT SERVICE, MANY THANKS A+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    horrible

    Posted by Reviewer1458981 on Apr 08, 2012

    The taste is absolutely horrible! Threw it out. Even the birds would not eat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and strong

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

    I add these to homemade sauerkraut and bread. Delicious, and so much cheaper than grocery store prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total