EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.57

$81.00

Savings of: $35.43 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

1,000 Stars!! Attention Vanilla Lovers!

Posted by Reviewer2898208 on Jan 28, 2012

You must get these beans! OMG! Heavenly! Smoothies, ice cream, whatever! Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5587155839687067722 on Dec 07, 2013

Amazing product at a great price. The beans arrive fresh and soft and the packaging preserves them that way for a long time. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Beans

Posted by 5449830798581735877 on May 20, 2014

Great value for Money, at least for us in Norway :) Fresh, great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Jan 11, 2012

Good quality vanilla :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good! makes cakes and puddings delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2130002 on Jan 09, 2012

this is the first time using vanilla beans, so i can't present review via comparison. anyway, these beans smell good. (warning for novice like me : vanilla beans smell strange when they're first opened. it's normal. they're not rotten or comtanimated! i was somewhat surprised as i didn't know this bit of fact.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty vanilla! - Вкусная ваниль!

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jun 06, 2012

I like this product - and i like the idea to buy a lot of vanilla beans at once. Мне понравился этот продукт и понравилась идея покупать сразу много стручков ванили.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5755124824381042440 on Jul 16, 2015

it is the first time buying vanilla beans. I received them fresh and soft. However, it is a bit smelly and like rotten I don't know if this is normal but I don't like this smell. Also, it doesn't not add the expected flavor and aroma to my baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Apr 17, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2092527 on May 08, 2012

Absolutely stunning aroma! Add full-bodied vanilla taste to our homemade ice cream and other desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3294548 on Jun 01, 2012

I like this beans, because it's soft and fresh and has strong fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »