EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.80

$54.00

Savings of: $16.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by 5755124824381042440 on Jul 16, 2015

it is the first time buying vanilla beans. I received them fresh and soft. However, it is a bit smelly and like rotten I don't know if this is normal but I don't like this smell. Also, it doesn't not add the expected flavor and aroma to my baking

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fresh but not that fragrant

Posted by 5230045492719748557 on Jul 11, 2015

When we receive the package, the beans are fresh. But we don't find it as fragrance as some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by 5559821144036711565 on Nov 29, 2014

so much product, great quality and worth shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

바닐라익스트랙 만들려고 구매했어요!!

Posted by Reviewer3006291 on Oct 22, 2014

정말 싱싱하고 좋더라구요.. 통통하고 !!! 근데 양이 너무 많아서 바닐라설탕만 만들어 놓고 우선은 냉동실에 보관중 ㅜㅜ 얼릉 익스트랙만들어야겠어용

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Beans

Posted by 5449830798581735877 on May 20, 2014

Great value for Money, at least for us in Norway :) Fresh, great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by 5587155839687067722 on Dec 07, 2013

Amazing product at a great price. The beans arrive fresh and soft and the packaging preserves them that way for a long time. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by 4949036054960038847 on Jul 18, 2013

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty vanilla! - Вкусная ваниль!

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jun 06, 2012

I like this product - and i like the idea to buy a lot of vanilla beans at once. Мне понравился этот продукт и понравилась идея покупать сразу много стручков ванили.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3294548 on Jun 01, 2012

I like this beans, because it's soft and fresh and has strong fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2092527 on May 08, 2012

Absolutely stunning aroma! Add full-bodied vanilla taste to our homemade ice cream and other desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »