EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.97

$19.95

Savings of: $3.98 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simple and effective

Posted by Reviewer1510910 on Feb 11, 2016

After just over one week use I am well impressed with this surprisingly simple, effective, harmless and easy to use product. I am using them to smooth 'frownies' and they have definitely made a noticeable difference in my case. At the very least they would seem to slow down the progression of wrinkles and, while we can never turn back time completely, helping to smooth them is certainly a bonus! Will definitely continue to use them. What a great idea! Bravo to whoever came up with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for a little while

Posted by 4749637480938102405 on Dec 13, 2015

These are funny little brown patches that feel quite uncomfortable on (especially if left on overnight which is the best way to use them) but they do seem to smooth out lines and wrinkles - if only for a short while

Was this review helpful to you?

Increíble resultado pero no dura mucho

Posted by 4730889763218632797 on May 26, 2015

Es una pasada cuando te lo colocas por la noche y a la mañana siguiente no se nota la dichosa arruga del entrecejo, todo lisito. Eso si, el resultado es momentáneo, quitarla no las quita pero disumula durante el día muy bien la arruga.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

You can see a difference really fast. I am wondering if it's truly possible to train your facial muscles not to make the faces that cause the wrinkles and the jury is still out on that but so far, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Why did I waste my money on this?

Posted by 4758370644195127747 on Jan 01, 2015

I got sucked in by all the 5 star reviews. You are literally sticking a piece of cardboard on your skin. I'm sure it does more damage removing it (and the corners jabbing into my face all night) than anything it prevents. Threw the box out after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1587036 on Nov 26, 2014

It's not as good as the "Gentle Lifts" reusable patches, but the price is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

good~~

Posted by 5423358005512596926 on Oct 25, 2014

good~~

Was this review helpful to you?

They do work :)

Posted by 5268283848651602034 on Oct 19, 2014

This product definitely does the job. However, a few caveats: - make sure to push edges up so you don't end up wit the ugly indent on your skin when you wake up - if your lines are horizontal, set the Frownies vertical and vice versa. I was told this was the better way to do it. Anyway, they really do work! You do have to be diligent though, but even after one night I did see a slight difference in the depth of the line. I've only started to develop fine lines, but I want to stamp them out before they get started. This is a cheap and easy way to fix fine lines and I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Some pain after use

Posted by 5755829956433914719 on May 15, 2014

Some pain after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Frown Lines - Gone!!

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on Apr 28, 2014

The patches work great! I apply mine a night after cleansing and leave on all night. The next morning the line has gone. When you first start using them you will notice the line coming back by the end of the day but with consistent use this will diminish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »