EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.16

$24.95

Savings of: $5.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!

Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

FINALLY found a cruelty-free boar bristle hair brush! My hair is very fine and straight, and this brush was gentle enough for me (as long as I was very careful and detangled beforehand). It's a great scalp-exfoliant, too. I've bought multiple and one one brush, the outer coat has seriously chipped off the point of where it's almost bare, but the actual brush works great which is all I wanted. Still going strong almost 2 years later with regular use and regular washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this brush!

Posted by 5393700989481115091 on Sep 21, 2014

This is an amazing hair brush. I can just tell that it is going to last me decades based on how well-made it is. Given that the bristles are anchored directly into wood, rather than into a rubber base, it is much easier to keep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't use

Posted by Reviewer1511999 on Jul 07, 2014

Very much toooo soft to be usable. And flat, like a clothing brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

I'm glad it doesn't have any plastic in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

beautiful brush

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Mar 07, 2014

It's a beautiful wood brush with large area. It is slightly soft so it might not reach the scalp all the way through in the middle of the head if you have a lot of hair. But it is not made to detangle. It takes a bit of effort of parting the hair to get brushing all the scalp through but it's worth it. A really relaxing moment with a beautiful object

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad for thick hair..

Posted by Reviewer2559883 on Jan 22, 2014

Maybe good for those with thin, or little hair. For me this brush is totally useless as i have thick long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

laba tiem, kam "ķemmes plēš"

Posted by 5268605868712044237 on Jun 25, 2013

Pirku savai 3-gadīgajai meitiņai, kurai "ķemmes plēš". Tagad matu ķemmēšanu viņa var pieciest, ja vien ar sariņiem nenovelk gar ausi vai kaklu. Bet jāsaka, ka ķemmes galva ir visai masīva, varēja būt šaurāka.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by NaturalTat on Apr 23, 2013

The brush seems ok but the it loses bristles. Сама щетка вроде ничего так, но сильно выпадает ворс.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Feb 03, 2012

Very good, soft, brushes hair very well and looks nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by Reviewer1497010 on Jan 18, 2010

The brush would not even go through my hair to my scalp:(

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »