EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.75

Savings of: $0.87 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (8)
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not so great

    Posted by Reviewer1985924 on Apr 14, 2012

    Was disappointed this toothbrush was not very soft and tips were scratchy. I have adult ones that are softer, which is hard to find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not soft as described.

    Posted by Reviewer1439107 on May 20, 2012

    This really hurt my preschooler. She usually is ok with brushing her teeth but this really hurts her!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Nov 13, 2008

    good value, nice sparkly colors (thanks for sending one yellow and one green for my boys to tell them apart), my preschoolers tolerate them :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Dec 23, 2009

    I actually buy this for myself because the adult toothbrush is too big to reach all my teeth in the back. I really like that it has latex free handle!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    toothbrush

    Posted by wendybrown on Mar 27, 2010

    I got this for my niece, but it's a bit small like for a toddler.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it

    Posted by Reviewer2037084 on Nov 08, 2010

    it is so good,and i already bought again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

    bought for my sister kids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It says soft but the bristles were quite hard

    Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Sep 02, 2014

    I buy children's toothbrush for myself because it's better for reaching those hard t reach places. But the bristles for this one is anything but soft. That coupled with the awkwardly fat grip, doesn't quote work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's a toothbrush...

    Posted by Reviewer1216815 on Jun 16, 2012

    Threw it into my order to get to free shipping w/o sending my weight limit over. Strong handle unlike other flimsy toddler toothbrushes. Didn't find the bristles particularly rough like other users. Great price for an "animated character-free" toothbrush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair Product

    Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Dec 05, 2008

    This toothbrush is soft but it lacks a good grip for a toddler. I have seen better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total