EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.65

$3.45

Savings of: $0.80 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Note: This product comes in various colors.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    comfortable and delicate to the Teeth & Gums...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    teeth are another part of our body that we treat much worse because of the modern lifstyle,that's why dentists became so reach lately! first of all Sodium Fluoride toothpaste should be avoided,secondly,Glycerin is good convinient emulsifier but it is also a sugar alcohol carbohydrate called polyols which blocks the cleaners from disinfection against the germs,IMHO baking soda based toothpowder is the way to go. the head of this toothbrush has natural bristles and not nylon which is more harmful for the tooth enamel(which tends to be scratched more easily than we think) then the more delicate natural bristle.the only drawback i can found in this product is that NATURAL BRISTLE LASTS LESS than nylon does but i personally prefer my ENAMEL to LAST LONGER rather than saving a few dollars a year,but nylon brushes are better for removing tartar,hence the 4 stars.....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Sep 20, 2010

    Very good toothbrush! It is more better than usual brushes in other shops! Cleans tooth very good and doesn't disturb gums! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent toothrush!

    Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Jul 26, 2012

    I love the feel of Fuchs brushes and their natural bristles. They hold up well over time. It's best if you let them air dry before putting them away in a drawer or cabinet. Great product. Sometimes I need a smaller brush to do deeper cleaning, but that's the configuration of the bristles, not the quality of the brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend ton use it.

    Posted by Reviewer3287075 on Sep 23, 2012

    It was first unusual to use it, after the plastic brushes but it is a good product, and my teeth are white and clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    simplicity

    Posted by Reviewer2862511 on Jan 27, 2011

    Classical tooth-brush, with a natural bristle, anything especial. For such price, normally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good! :)

    Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

    Pretty good! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product

    Posted by 5260056155599543877 on Aug 07, 2016

    I love these toothbrushes. At first they may seem a little stiff, but after the 2nd or 3rd use, they soften up to a medium to soft bristle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I liked it.

    Posted by 5415297300827016665 on Feb 17, 2013

    At first seemed to be not so medium, but now it's OK, cleans perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fuchs Brushes, Record V Natural Bristle Toothbrush, Adult Medium, 1 Toothbrush

    Posted by 5397505596935428908 on May 13, 2014

    Good toothbrush. My 2nd purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 27, 2011

    Really cleans, much better than nylon bristles. Comes with carry box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »