EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.65

$3.45

Savings of: $0.80 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Note: This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very stiff

    Posted by 5120355240945211849 on Sep 02, 2014

    The fuchs brusher is so stiff that I can't use it to brush my teeth,only use it to clear cups.So disappointed about the fuchs brushes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    칫솔이 너무 거칠고 모가 너무 커요..

    Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

    전 헤드가 작은 사이즈를 조아하는데.. 이건 헤드가 넘 커요... 입안에서 칫솔이 움직이는 공간이 너무 빡빡해서... 칫솔질이 깔끔이 되지 않아...사용포기했어요...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fuchs Brushes, Record V Natural Bristle Toothbrush, Adult Medium, 1 Toothbrush

    Posted by 5397505596935428908 on May 13, 2014

    Good toothbrush. My 2nd purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comfortable and delicate to the Teeth & Gums...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    teeth are another part of our body that we treat much worse because of the modern lifstyle,that's why dentists became so reach lately! first of all Sodium Fluoride toothpaste should be avoided,secondly,Glycerin is good convinient emulsifier but it is also a sugar alcohol carbohydrate called polyols which blocks the cleaners from disinfection against the germs,IMHO baking soda based toothpowder is the way to go. the head of this toothbrush has natural bristles and not nylon which is more harmful for the tooth enamel(which tends to be scratched more easily than we think) then the more delicate natural bristle.the only drawback i can found in this product is that NATURAL BRISTLE LASTS LESS than nylon does but i personally prefer my ENAMEL to LAST LONGER rather than saving a few dollars a year,but nylon brushes are better for removing tartar,hence the 4 stars.....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I liked it.

    Posted by 5415297300827016665 on Feb 17, 2013

    At first seemed to be not so medium, but now it's OK, cleans perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by 5290016073652268367 on Oct 29, 2012

    very good toothbrush

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend ton use it.

    Posted by Reviewer3287075 on Sep 23, 2012

    It was first unusual to use it, after the plastic brushes but it is a good product, and my teeth are white and clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent toothrush!

    Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Jul 26, 2012

    I love the feel of Fuchs brushes and their natural bristles. They hold up well over time. It's best if you let them air dry before putting them away in a drawer or cabinet. Great product. Sometimes I need a smaller brush to do deeper cleaning, but that's the configuration of the bristles, not the quality of the brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pretty good! :)

    Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

    Pretty good! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Hard Bristles

    Posted by Reviewer2366663 on Aug 25, 2011

    The bristles on this 'medium' are stiffer than the most firm toothbrush I've ever encountered. I'll have to use it for cleaning tools.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »