EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.66

$3.45

Savings of: $0.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Interesting

    Posted by 5408414007328389401 on Jan 24, 2014

    It's not my favorite toothbrush in the world. I prefer the preserve brand, but it works. I ordered the soft bristles for my husband and me, and we were both ready to throw it out after the first use. The bristles were super hard and hurt our gums! But by the second brushing they had softened significantly. So keep that in mind when you buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality, i recommend!

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    great quality, i recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everything Supposed to Be

    Posted by Reviewer3079478 on May 24, 2010

    Like this tooth brush. It is soft bristled, easy to use because of its shape, and affordable. Everything good about a tooth brush.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Long-lasting!

    Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jul 21, 2014

    It does the job!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1839002 on May 25, 2011

    Always a good toothbrush.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Dec 23, 2009

    I like these brand toothbrushes. They have no latex which other brushes have on the handle for better gripping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    old fashioned toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1909302 on Mar 11, 2009

    I like this "no-frills" toothbrush, just like I had when I was a kid. The natural bristles clean my teeth as well as nylon bristles do.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft!

    Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Feb 18, 2013

    I'm trying to make some lifestyle changes and switch to natural and organic products where possible. I like the adult soft Fuchs toothbrushes. I was told to only use soft toothbrushes by the dentist as I have receding gums from brushing too hard. I tried the Fuchs extra soft and found them too soft. These are soft, but you still feel like you've cleaned your teeth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Nov 18, 2010

    It is very good brush! It isn't very hard, but brush your teeth very good!!! And it doesn't disturb your gums!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Latvia

    Posted by Reviewer1757075 on Mar 20, 2012

    I will buy it again and again. I am absolutely in love with this brush. I have ordered for my parents too. For my sensitive gum it is the best way. For those who think, that this brush is very hard - you can try to put this in the hot water for some 15 minutes and before every cleaning pour hot water on it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »