EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.65

$3.45

Savings of: $0.80 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love this toothbrush

    Posted by Rena61 on Oct 24, 2015

    I do not feel like this nature bristle brush is tearing apart my gums. I just don't want to think to much on where they got the natural bristles from :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by 4835423906677064078 on Jul 06, 2015

    Says soft on label but it's actually hard, stiff, scratchy and coarse. Doesn't last as bristles frayed after 1-2 uses. Won't recommend and won't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Long-lasting!

    Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jul 21, 2014

    It does the job!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love them

    Posted by 5676901011167680268 on Jun 10, 2014

    Like most soft brushes they do not last long. Good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Horrible

    Posted by underfundig on Feb 17, 2014

    The brush is not soft at all and the bristles are to thick. The handle of the toothbrush is too short and uncomfortable to hold. And it came in hard plastic packaging, which isn't environmentally friendly. All over BAD.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by 5408414007328389401 on Jan 24, 2014

    It's not my favorite toothbrush in the world. I prefer the preserve brand, but it works. I ordered the soft bristles for my husband and me, and we were both ready to throw it out after the first use. The bristles were super hard and hurt our gums! But by the second brushing they had softened significantly. So keep that in mind when you buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    great quality, i recommend!

    Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

    great quality, i recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I did not like so much

    Posted by 4616286922918529203 on Jul 31, 2013

    I feel that the very stiff brush filament !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft!

    Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Feb 18, 2013

    I'm trying to make some lifestyle changes and switch to natural and organic products where possible. I like the adult soft Fuchs toothbrushes. I was told to only use soft toothbrushes by the dentist as I have receding gums from brushing too hard. I tried the Fuchs extra soft and found them too soft. These are soft, but you still feel like you've cleaned your teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1097777 on May 11, 2012

    Didn't like the handle of the toothbrush and head is too big.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »