EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2074482 on May 14, 2011

Very nice scrub brush. The bristles aren't quite as firm as I would like, but they get the job done. It would be really nice if the removable brush part was biodegradable or recyclable, but since it's made out of half plastic and half natural fibres, this doesn't really work, which I think is unfortunate. But I love that the brushes are replaceable so that you don't have to buy a whole new scrub brush. It's also a very nice size for jars, water bottles, and things with narrow openings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 25, 2011

This is a great dish brush and I love that it's refillable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice idea, bad implemetation

Posted by Reviewer2547176 on Dec 27, 2013

I liked the idea that you could change out the bristles on this brush when they got worn. However, the two piece arrangement of the replacement head will not stay together on the handle. It broke apart after each use of the brush and I ended up tying it together with some cotton string. The bristles themselves have not worn well, and seem to only last about a week. Not a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 06, 2013

Love the design and it does it's job. Definetely prefer this over the one with room for dish washing liquid in the shaft

Was this review helpful to you?

dish brush

Posted by Reviewer1744880 on Mar 14, 2011

Like it's naturality:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush!

Posted by 5224597823974446917 on Sep 12, 2012

Received as expected, very nice and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans it up perfectly

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

This is a great product. Even better is that you can change the brush so you don't have to purchase a new handel every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

丈夫なブラシ

Posted by Reviewer1165019 on Dec 03, 2012

大き目ですが、ナチュラルでかわいい。イケアのブラシより丈夫な天然繊維でフライパンも鍋のこべり付きもしっかり落ちます。

Was this review helpful to you?

just for the kitchen decor

Posted by anioto on Jun 16, 2013

Too soft, and bristles are too long, so not just badly cleaning, but also bristles need to be cleaned after each using too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total