EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.09

Savings of: $2.11 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good organic cocoa powder

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

Very good and organic! I like the container and the label's design too.

Was this review helpful to you?

lacks flavour

Posted by 5576865294309993580 on Jan 05, 2015

I need to use heaps of cacao to get flavour, which makes it become really expensive to use. I enjoy the product though and it feel pure and clean to consume so overall it's pretty decent. If you're looking for a strong chocolate flavour than I wouldn't suggest this particular brand. But maybe that's just cacao?

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4689354205907854451 on May 26, 2014

Gotta love all things chocolate. Love the strong pure taste. And the fact that it is raw organic is even better. Slightly pricey for me though, wish i could buy more for baking and random use. I only use it in my mocha, smoothies and hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

Thats real taste of cacao

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Feb 22, 2014

This is so much better that the cacao powder I buy at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my fav'

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Jan 23, 2014

Won't buy this brand again. NOT enough flavor. Of all the RAW ORGANIC Cacao I have tried, this is the weakest taste, smell and palest color.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seemingly quality cocoa

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jan 08, 2014

I make myself a hot cacao cup with raw honey every morning and evening to wake myself up and get all the health benefits. Also, since cocoa powder and honey are known to protect your skin, it is noticed my skin has much less irritation from laser hair removal since I started drinking these. My only gripe is, package is plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by 4653276465458374612 on Nov 22, 2013

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5072047221310507283 on Nov 20, 2013

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

best chocolate taste!

Posted by 4635283055775771652 on Mar 09, 2013

I've tried several brands for raw cacoa powder but this one has the best chocolate taste. It doesn't have a bitter after taste and it nice and sweet. I only wish it would come in a bigger container and also don't like that it's made out of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »