EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.30

$9.45

Savings of: $3.15 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not smelly!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jun 02, 2015

Tablets are easily digestible and do not smell like other enzyme tablets. They help digestion as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I AM CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

The product leaves the looser bowel. My wife used and feels good. One of the windows came with the expiration date different from that described at: ending four months before described.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fantastic

Posted by 5641411217210915535 on Apr 17, 2015

Before I started taking these my gut was really not good wasnt feeling well due to this. Now yahh, my gut is content and no issues. My previous ones were no where near effective as these and much pricier. I will be buying more. I didn't buy them at this price, bonus for me now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

You could really feel the soothing effect after eating heavy and too much. Liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very effective esp after heavy meals

Posted by Reviewer1860427 on Nov 14, 2014

i only need to take 1 tablet whenever i feel too full after eating a larger than my normal meal portions. great value for money product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good, but not sure

Posted by 4895790496463755569 on Sep 21, 2014

These seem to be helping with digestion, but it doesn't seem to help gas that much...I wouldn't by this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great daily supplement

Posted by Holistichippy on Aug 21, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a good smell

Posted by 5277064088413666219 on May 03, 2014

The smell is too strong, and is spreading as well. After I swallow it, I feel nauseated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Mar 23, 2014

decent enzymes for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did the trick

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Mar 20, 2014

Super value and product. I have been using this product for over a year now and in combination with organic apple cider vinegar all my gut problems are gone. For years I didn't knew that I was gluten and dairy intolerant and that I didn't absorb the nutrition from my food. This has changed and I feel well nourished now. My husband started taking them too. He had IBS, gas etc.. and his problems are gone too. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »