EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.08

$19.95

Savings of: $8.87 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

detox

Posted by 5186824761583611427 on Apr 23, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5207201583957705740 on Feb 15, 2016

My blood test clearly showed the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

total waste of money

Posted by 4781849495485962174 on Aug 04, 2015

it had zero benefits, I have used all but 10 pills, I will trash remaining capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jun 09, 2015

Hard to tell after only a couple of weeks...2x per day, but bowel movements are consistently better and lighter in color which indicates a healthier elimination. I learned this years ago from an iridologist when I was put on a cleansing diet. I'm hoping to avoid fasting etc by taking this product. I may up 4 to 5 stars after taking it longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily detox

Posted by 4966394693785766817 on Feb 08, 2015

Daily detox.. feels lighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on May 26, 2014

Have been sleeping very well since starting this. Using in conjunction with Now Rhodiola. Take the detox at night before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great liver detox

Posted by Reviewer1636862 on Feb 20, 2014

it does what it says - detoxing the liver. the right side of my ribcage area doesn't feel so 'heavy" and sluggish anymore. it's no magic potion though. expect to take for a few months before you can actually feel any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helped to clean my skin

Posted by 4627542426385395336 on Jan 30, 2014

I got only 1 month taking the pills and my skin has improved. I suffer severe acne and have been fighting for my skin for ages. By now I will take a break and check if it was Detox Daily Liver Support that helped. After a couple of months will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Jan 10, 2014

Good liver support/detox . would by again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Good for supporting liver after detox

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Nov 22, 2013

If you've done a liver cleanse you should take this formula to maintain the results. Keeps the liver healthy and clean, I notice fat deposits are broken up when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »