EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.95

$23.95

Savings of: $8.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than most

Posted by Reviewer1165712 on Jun 02, 2010

I have tried several brands of hair, skin, and nails products, but for the price FutureBiotics seems to have one of the better formulas for the price. I can tell this because my nails have quit cracking as much since I have started taking 1 a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Maybe good vitamins, but I didn't saw any improvements!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad, more energy, no change in hair or nails BUT...

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Dec 16, 2012

I did try their Multi Vitamin energy plus the following month and WOW wayyyyyyyyyy more energy and happier and nails are starting to grow - yay! plus its only 2, whereas the hair and nails is 3 pills ;-( I find both equally challenging to swallow but the energy is worth it!!! and so is the price LOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. S

Posted by Reviewer1843355 on Jul 03, 2008

This item was recommended by my physician but I see no difference in my nail so to continue is a question. This is my second bottle. Love your price on this too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair, Skin & Nails Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1824067 on Feb 11, 2011

I used to take this vitamin before but stopped about 4 yrs. ago. My hair & eyebrows were falling out & my skin was brusing & was very thin so I thought this will help. My Doctor said that Biotin would help & it is high in Biotin, so, I'll have to wait & see if it going to work like it did before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2550155 on Mar 19, 2011

Specifically good for hair growth and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still too early

Posted by Reviewer1567939 on Apr 10, 2012

I have just started using it, too early to see a diff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cathy Fain cfain528@aol.com

Posted by Reviewer2687880 on Jul 29, 2008

I have not used this product yet, but purchase a similar product at Wal-Mart ... I'm sure it is the same ... and it is cheaper through i-Herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total