EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.64

$12.95

Savings of: $4.31 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Probiotics

Posted by Mayaah on Feb 03, 2016

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Jun 04, 2015

cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

Iedarbojas

Was this review helpful to you?

Allright

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised. They didn't help like probiotic 10, 25 billion from Now foods BUT they did make a light difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

No major difference experience

Posted by health4life on Mar 02, 2015

What I like about this product is that it doesn't contain dairy or soy. However, I did not experience a significant change in my digestive system. I believe I needed a higher dosage. This is probably better for just maintenance for someone who doesn't have any issues with their digestive system. Would recommend for maintenance but NOT FOR someone who is trying to heal or restore their gut (not strong enough dosage).

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectos para mi digestión

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Oct 30, 2014

Súper eficaces para mi estómago, y lo mejor de todo..que no contienen lactosa. Estoy muy contenta con ellos y los volveré a pedir seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

Got these to try out a different kind of probiotic but they didn't do anything for me. I prefer saccharomyces boulardii.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

Good but not great product, very affordable - I take in combination with another probiotic blend which seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good formulated and fantastic price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Effective and cheap. The formula is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »