EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$12.95

Savings of: $4.32 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very excellent product, always works

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Aug 29, 2012

I take it and my dog Hunnie takes it. She has very sensitve digestion and is always helped by this particular acidophilus. For me, it is better than much more expensive brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a regular

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

in my supplement arsenal. Take it daily with my evening fiber beverage Garden of Life Detoxifiber and Planetary Herbals Tri Cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

immediate digestive help

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Jun 14, 2013

I like that it doesn't have to be refrigerated. I noticed tummy help right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on Oct 31, 2013

low sodium product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one I've tried!

Posted by gemyyyy on Feb 18, 2014

This is a very good probiotic. I usually take two of these a day, one after a meal and one before I go to bed. Really helps with digestion and calms the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would definitely keep ordering this product!

Posted by Reviewer1433025 on Mar 20, 2010

So far I have have faster and better results from this brand than I have from other similar brands!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Apr 07, 2010

A number of good strains in this one & the price is fantastic. Great to have a shelf stable product that you can take with you when travelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

At last!

Posted by Reviewer1316296 on Dec 24, 2010

My meds wreck havoc on my digestion and this product is the best at repairing my digestion problems of the many probiotic products I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Nov 29, 2010

Such a great value and a good product, I wish I would have bought PLUS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus....

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 02, 2010

Inexpensive but I think it works (for me) at least as good as any other product I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »