EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$12.95

Savings of: $4.32 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wondering

Posted by Reviewer3241785 on Nov 04, 2013

Wondering why nursing women can not take it?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No major difference experience

Posted by health4life on Mar 02, 2015

What I like about this product is that it doesn't contain dairy or soy. However, I did not experience a significant change in my digestive system. I believe I needed a higher dosage. This is probably better for just maintenance for someone who doesn't have any issues with their digestive system. Would recommend for maintenance but NOT FOR someone who is trying to heal or restore their gut (not strong enough dosage).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Jun 04, 2015

cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

Iedarbojas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on May 28, 2011

It seems okey no problem taking it, but it is a bit early to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

Good but not great product, very affordable - I take in combination with another probiotic blend which seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Mayaah on Feb 03, 2016

Nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

抵抗惡菌能力不大

Posted by runsiman on Dec 19, 2016

如果沒有遇到惡菌的話, 這款益生菌能降低便意, 令經常/容易腹瀉的人, 回復正常生活. 每天吃兩粒, 更會出現便秘現象. 可惜, 可能益生菌數量低, 如果吃了不潔食物, 腹瀉現象又再重現...... 開瓶後需要冷藏, 並非某些賣家說無須冷藏.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

Got these to try out a different kind of probiotic but they didn't do anything for me. I prefer saccharomyces boulardii.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »