EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$15.95

Savings of: $5.31 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok, bur not the best

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Oct 16, 2013

I didn' t like them as much as the ones form now food.

Was this review helpful to you?

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Aug 29, 2011

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sadly, received a dud from iherb

Posted by woeishyang on Jul 30, 2013

We buy yogurt capsules and powders for making yogurts, and the batch I received was due to expire in 2014. Seems like this product loses it's potency way before it's expiration date, because with the bottle I received our milk will fail to ferment and form into yogurt unlike other products. Buy with caution, you might well be eating something that's dead and brings you no benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Nov 16, 2011

Works fine. I use it to make yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low sodium

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on Dec 04, 2011

Love this product. Most probiotics are high in sodium. This one does not. Great for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Feb 14, 2012

A good blend of probiotics that are working right now as they are different from others used up until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Quality for the price

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Mar 30, 2008

Very good for low budgets. Free of most common allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2080392 on Mar 24, 2011

I got this cause I have fungus growing under my toenail and my dad told me this should help. I've been using the stuff I got from the doctor for months and seen very little improvement. But I can already tell this is helping after only a few weeks! So I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

futuer biotics fbs-00116

Posted by Reviewer2521266 on May 01, 2011

I have been taking an Australian product, supposedly the best available. I can't believe the difference I felt when I switched to these. Top product, will definitely continue to re order.

Was this review helpful to you?

great probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1161746 on May 09, 2011

Great product and good price. I know it works because it helped a friend with bad side effects from chemo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »