EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.62

$21.95

Savings of: $7.33 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

future biotics nutrition for men hair skin and nails

Posted by 5091876394960993244 on Jun 08, 2013

i am a woman and this is one of my favourite product.i keep on ordering it already 7th time.nail condition is perfect.it also helps with hairloss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wave Of The Future

Posted by Reviewer2507915 on Apr 20, 2008

I love this product. It actually clears up my skin which is prone to redness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to stop hairloss!

Posted by lipo4ka on Nov 21, 2011

These vitamins has a lot of different B-group vitamins.so they prevent hairloss.Also they help to beat stress situations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5028612844263309376 on Dec 25, 2013

Good multi-vitamin. I feel like better skin I have. And resonable price! Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FutureBiotics, Hair & Nails

Posted by 5249145547633590402 on Jul 04, 2015

Have been taking these for approx. 6 weeks, altough only 1 pill a day. Nail condition improved considerably (harder nails, no braking or splitting), although hair loss has not been contained - but hey, my fault because I'm not taking full dose. Will start taking 3 a day and I'm quite confident hair will improve as well. Just bought second bottle and will keep buying, very satisfied with the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears great but hubby forgets to take it LOL

Posted by 5097435993417806937 on Sep 26, 2012

Trying to get him to take it daily to see if he notices any results....still working on it ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on Oct 29, 2009

I had problems with my nails breaking and causing pain. After a couple months on these vitamins I have much stronger nails and almost no breakage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm..my hair seems to grow faster

Posted by 4876435540047167929 on Feb 02, 2015

But, this product seemed to be derived from isolated and synthetic vitamins. Correct me if im wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Apr 08, 2014

Aun no he podido comprobar ningún cambio

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total