EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$17.95

Savings of: $7.98 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the Prostrate

Posted by Reviewer2455359 on Feb 19, 2009

With ProstAdvance, I'm not getting up to go several times during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Walk the talk

Posted by life2b on Jul 16, 2015

I've been taking it for 3 months now, it works well with my targeted system.Inflammation no more, frequent urination improve & best of all, pain & blood in urine gone for good. Ejeculation is pain free & fullfilling.Still on with prost advance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate support

Posted by Reviewer1056401 on Jul 13, 2016

I'm unable to get the liquid gelcaps Prostate 5LX shipped to me. As they have not done the groundwork to allow it to be allowed outside of the US. This product is good, but not as good as the 5LX. All you men understand why you are browsing prostate formulas, and when you find a product that makes everything normal or better, you know why I make the comparison, get the 5lx if you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

FutureBiotics, ProstAdvance, Natural Prostate Support, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5344753586242234127 on Oct 21, 2014

I have definitely reduced the number of nightly trips to the bathroom but I also found that if I take 3 tablets with the evening meal rather then one tablet 3x times a daythe supplement seems to work much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Aug 22, 2008

My husband has taken this for over a year now and it is a quality supplement. Will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

FutureBotics

Posted by Reviewer3155354 on Jan 24, 2010

I cannot tell whether this product is going to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Des

Posted by Reviewer2803726 on Apr 25, 2014

These are a long-term product, and are a preventative herb. I am taking them as they advertise to be exactly what I need at this time in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product. Good mixture of herbs.

Posted by Reviewer1450547 on Feb 07, 2012

I had to add supplimental saw palmetto to really cut down on the frequent night time urination.

Was this review helpful to you?

ProstAdvance

Posted by 4939019259377548287 on Jun 24, 2012

I recommend a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

ProstAdvance, Natural Prostate

Posted by Reviewer3202757 on Nov 07, 2009

It must be OK as I have ordered the item twice. Excellent delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total