EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$9.95

Savings of: $3.32 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Silica

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Oct 09, 2010

I bought this because silica is supposed to chelate aluminum but also because it makes my hair soft and my nails strong. I'm sure that it's making my bones stronger too. I noticed improvements within the first week. I'm starting my third week and I just ordered more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1794046 on Sep 06, 2010

My nails have never been harder or grown faster. This is an excellent product and I will definitely continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best herbal.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Aug 27, 2010

ı know horse tail. I use it before cosmetic form.(tonic and cream ) ı believe and ı think magic about horse tail. Price is good and iherb service is quick.Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair & nails!

Posted by Reviewer2031404 on Jan 26, 2009

Excellent product for growing long strong nails and healthy hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent produtct

Posted by Reviewer2542835 on Aug 03, 2009

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica

Posted by 4830079645071311891 on May 20, 2016

Value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Jun 20, 2016

I am still on my first bottle of Super Silica Complex and I will probably stick to this one. I have tried others including a couple of liquid varieties, but I like the balance of ingredients in this one. I highly recommend it for bone, hair, skin and nail health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4757599989663662354 on Jun 23, 2016

Excellent product and fast shipping , Thank you .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jun 27, 2016

I just recommended this product to someone.My nails and hair have improved since taking this produc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely effective for joint problems, also has an unexpected calming effect

Posted by 5227630207577492190 on Nov 27, 2016

I purchased this for a lot of problems my mom and myself have with knee joints. This turned out to be an efficient pain alleviator. This complex has another unexpected affect - it has a mild calming and even sedative effect which I attribute to boron. Overall a good product to take in the evening and to be able to walk the next several days in a lot less pain in the knees than is usual. A full course duly taken should be able to help for a longer term. A definite reorder to follow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »