EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.09

$12.59

Savings of: $1.50 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

Great taste and clever bottle neck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stunning!

Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

Очень вкусное оливковое масло! Прекрасный насыщенный цвет (очень яркий) и аромат, наличие осадка говорит о натуральности продукта. Бутылка из темного стекла защищает масло от порчи. какие же вкусные макароны и салаты благодаря ему! Очень рекомендую. В наших магазинах продается прозрачная вода, по сравнению с ним. Very tasty olive oil! Beautiful rich color (very bright) and flavor, the presence of sediment indicates a natural product. A bottle of dark glass protects oils from spoiling. what kind of delicious pasta and salads because of it! I highly recommend. In our stores sold clear water, compared to him

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality oil

Posted by DavidH on Nov 23, 2013

Great oil, I would say the description is faily accurate, herby with a slight peppery finish, really delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by veljanov on Sep 02, 2011

Today olive oil. With taste and smell of fresh grass. Quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salad time

Posted by Reviewer2471632 on Apr 06, 2015

I learned that I shouldn't cook with olive oil, so instead it goes in salads and my homemade mayo. I like it a lot. It was a good price and tastes yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

끝맛이 맵습니다

Posted by 4964446192846951091 on Mar 15, 2016

호기심이 일어 california olive ranch arbequina 와 이 제품을 동시에 먹어봤는데 이쪽이 더 fruity 하고 뒷맛이 맵습니다. (캘리쪽은 뒷맛매운건 거의 없다시피 합니다.) 캘리포니아는 개봉한지 6개월정도 된거라 공정한 비교는 안되겠지만 이쪽이 더 상큼하네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this oil's freshness and..

Posted by Reviewer1971217 on Sep 17, 2013

Also it has mild hot sensation on your tongue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Well

Posted by 5540076487602083705 on Jan 08, 2015

Very good oil, which has a nice color and smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by 5241146709101882209 on May 03, 2016

pretty good overall,no complains

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again

Posted by 5156384793017559276 on Oct 06, 2016

I don't get the best selection of olive oils in Korea, so compared to what's usually available, this one stands out. The peppery finish is stronger than I expected but that was a good thing. Great for drizzling on salads or dipping bread in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »