EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.00

$49.99

Savings of: $16.99 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous product

Posted by Reviewer1319852 on Apr 10, 2011

I can always depend on Gaia delivering the best in quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Adrenal Health

Posted by Reviewer2748607 on Apr 08, 2011

Perfect! Just what my naturopath ordered, at a substantial savings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal strees reliever

Posted by CoolinArizona on Feb 25, 2011

This is the only product I've found that helps with my adrenal stress. If I overdue I can feel pain in my mid back and this product smooths me out and makes the pain go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

adrenal health

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on Jan 25, 2011

though i am somewhat paranoid about the vegetable glycerin base of this product (that it may be snake oil) it is effective. to deal with the paranoia, i let the capsules dissolve in my mouth before swallowing them after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

I rely on this...

Posted by Reviewer1564334 on Jan 13, 2011

I have taken this over the last year for Adrenal support and find I can not do without it. I find this to be a good solid support with good quality. I take in a.m. on an empty stomach. I have taken 2, currently I am taking 1 Adrenal with 1 Gaia Rhodiola for an extra boost in mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2453341 on Dec 06, 2010

Amazing!! I sleep better and have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gaia Herbs, Adrenal Health with Holy Basil and Rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer2145987 on Nov 27, 2010

I ordered this product for my wife, who suffers from Multiple Chemical Sensitivities (MCS). As a result she often has difficulty with supplements, but sometimes she finds one that really helps. Unfortunately, she reacted to something in this product. That is nothing against the product itself; MCS sufferers have great difficulty finding products to which they do not react, but exhibit great tenacity in their searches for relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel so much better with this product

Posted by Reviewer2049565 on Oct 03, 2010

Thank you. Great product, great price and timely delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell if it is working

Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Sep 07, 2010

I am borderline hypothyroid and I am trying this to see if it will balance out the adrenal/thyroid function. Nothing noticeable after 2 weeks but I have not been taking it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you are HYPER Adrenal

Posted by Reviewer1821759 on Jun 30, 2010

If you have HIGH Cortisol or are in early stages of Adrenal Stress, this is a great product - but Holy Basil has a Cortisol-lowering effect and should be avoided in Adrenal Fatigue/Burnout (low Cortisol)...

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »