EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.00

$49.99

Savings of: $16.99 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Adrenal strees reliever

Posted by CoolinArizona on Feb 25, 2011

This is the only product I've found that helps with my adrenal stress. If I overdue I can feel pain in my mid back and this product smooths me out and makes the pain go away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Adrenal Health

Posted by Reviewer2748607 on Apr 08, 2011

Perfect! Just what my naturopath ordered, at a substantial savings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product

Posted by Reviewer1319852 on Apr 10, 2011

I can always depend on Gaia delivering the best in quality!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2462086 on May 26, 2011

I give this to my husband and it helps his stress response. He has a tough job but this stuff helps him deal with the stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by Reviewer2313637 on May 31, 2011

I've been using this product for awhile and love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3135245 on Jun 15, 2011

This, along with Adreset is really boosting my adrenals and giving me my energy back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by manifestliving on May 26, 2010

Like the combo of herbs. Helpful in relaxing the glands and grounding the body. I always have them on hand. Works well for me in conjunction with thyroid products since adrenal and thyroid go hand in hand. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell if it is working

Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Sep 07, 2010

I am borderline hypothyroid and I am trying this to see if it will balance out the adrenal/thyroid function. Nothing noticeable after 2 weeks but I have not been taking it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal Health

Posted by Reviewer2083150 on Oct 29, 2009

I could tell a little bit of difference after taking this but I just hate having to take alot of pills. I am going to try to find a better multi vitamin and try that for awhile and if that does not work then I will be back on Adrenal Health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jun 25, 2012

I'll write a real review after I take this for a month, but I can say my head is less foggy since I've been taking this and its been about a week. I'm excited to see the long term results and will share them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »