EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.00

$49.99

Savings of: $16.99 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent-!!!

Posted by Reviewer2524353 on Jun 27, 2010

Really great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1955947 on Jun 26, 2010

I feel that this is a great product. Dealing with Adrenal Fatigue this has helped a lot. I believe that with out this product, my adrenals would not be improving. I give this a 5 star rating...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Jun 24, 2010

I have tried a lot of different Adrenal supplements but this is probably one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 15, 2010

This blend does help. My ND recommends Gaia brand for purity and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by manifestliving on May 26, 2010

Like the combo of herbs. Helpful in relaxing the glands and grounding the body. I always have them on hand. Works well for me in conjunction with thyroid products since adrenal and thyroid go hand in hand. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful wonderful wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3080687 on May 23, 2010

I've been too tired for too long, and adding this to my routine has been a real energy boost. I have more pep in my step for sure, Thanks for keeping good products in your store!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great for adrenal insufficiency

Posted by Reviewer2494846 on Apr 13, 2010

.

Was this review helpful to you?

This also helps greatly with those who "lose it" easily

Posted by Reviewer1741300 on Apr 08, 2010

This has helped my husband with temper and losing his cool while driving. Road rage healer to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful savings

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 18, 2010

I bought this for my daughter because her doctor said she needed it. The price was better here at iherb then through the doctor. I was thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Brand

Posted by Reviewer1892345 on Dec 08, 2009

This stuff has been a godsend. After just one bottle (plus daily exercise - walking in the park) my adrenals calmed down and stopped causing me stress and fatigue. My adrenals now are in much better shape . . . but whenever I run out of the Liquid Phyto-Caps I can start to feel a bit of the old burning and stress coming back. So that's when I jump online and reorder. Thanks to iHerb for the great savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »