EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.00

$49.99

Savings of: $16.99 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A life saver

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Jan 14, 2014

For adrenal fatigue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3144102 on Jul 21, 2014

I have had headaches for a long time and my DR. recommended that I use this product and it has really helped a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Sahasrara13 on Dec 11, 2014

I didn't feel any difference after taking this product. Maybe it needs more time but is too pricey for me for a long-term use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1515944 on Jun 19, 2011

Good supplement to a good diet. Is pricey though but you are getting "good ingredients".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Adrenal Health with Holy Basil and Rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer2145987 on Nov 27, 2010

I ordered this product for my wife, who suffers from Multiple Chemical Sensitivities (MCS). As a result she often has difficulty with supplements, but sometimes she finds one that really helps. Unfortunately, she reacted to something in this product. That is nothing against the product itself; MCS sufferers have great difficulty finding products to which they do not react, but exhibit great tenacity in their searches for relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I rely on this...

Posted by Reviewer1564334 on Jan 13, 2011

I have taken this over the last year for Adrenal support and find I can not do without it. I find this to be a good solid support with good quality. I take in a.m. on an empty stomach. I have taken 2, currently I am taking 1 Adrenal with 1 Gaia Rhodiola for an extra boost in mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

adrenal health

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on Jan 25, 2011

though i am somewhat paranoid about the vegetable glycerin base of this product (that it may be snake oil) it is effective. to deal with the paranoia, i let the capsules dissolve in my mouth before swallowing them after a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful savings

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 18, 2010

I bought this for my daughter because her doctor said she needed it. The price was better here at iherb then through the doctor. I was thankful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice!

Posted by Reviewer1388330 on Aug 02, 2011

Works like a charm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liking this product

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jun 03, 2012

Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »