EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$12.99

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Need more detail information on the label

Posted by Reviewer1651341 on Jun 30, 2010

Product is fine, but this bottle does not have an important information, like how much per oz the lemon balm is. Lemon Balm works for Shingles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, great Organic Product

Posted by Reviewer1048839 on Apr 03, 2009

My preference is for organic and Gaia consistently offers quality organic products. I use lemon balm for skin breakouts and for the allergy-induced sties that I occasionally get on my eyes. Works really well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Melissa officinalis

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Nov 21, 2009

Herb Strength Ratio: 1:3 very powerful, i use it for stress very hard here in Japan specially november and december.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing relief & preventative

Posted by Reviewer2081869 on Mar 11, 2015

Great product, high quality. Works on me almost instantly to soothe any little sign of a herpes breakout. Love this brand. When I take it regularly along with Super Lysine, I never get breakouts--even when I indulge in chocolate or nuts, which used to guarantee trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Balm

Posted by Reviewer2054010 on Oct 05, 2011

I like it. It gives you a sense of relaxation. I frequently take it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this daily

Posted by 4998543323835930993 on May 05, 2014

I use this several times a day and have found that it relieves symptoms and lowers frequency of outbreaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemonbalm Order

Posted by Reviewer3352431 on Feb 05, 2011

Order was satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Feb 01, 2010

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Mar 21, 2010

Good quality lemon balm. Seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer1950525 on Sep 09, 2011

The product arrived in a timely manner. It has been effective for me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »