EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$21.99

Savings of: $7.47 (34% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for 'egg'

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

I use this in vegan recipes to replace egg - full of protein and good and think without the overbearing flavour like flaxseed

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5317880675430786786 on Jan 25, 2013

Love this product, it is a must to add in oatmeal and oatbran!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Mar 14, 2012

I put this product in my smoothie daily and I am as regular as the clock. Elimination is just what Dr Oz ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2823016 on Jan 17, 2012

Good fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not your mothers fber

Posted by Reviewer1103523 on Nov 15, 2011

This product is tasteless and can be added to anything. My favorite is to make smoothies with it. The fact that the jar is biodegradable shows exceptional thought for the earth by the manufacturer. This product really works to keep me regular, is packed full of healthy omegas and is highly recommended by DR OZ!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1148476 on Aug 17, 2011

I like those ground chia seeds.I usually take a Tbs of them and flush them down with plenty water....there-my fiber intake:)

Was this review helpful to you?

always excellent

Posted by Reviewer2183597 on Jun 30, 2011

Love chia and love the simplicity of Gaia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Cow - my new favorite product!

Posted by MichelX on Apr 17, 2011

So much fiber, virtually no fat and extra calories, but an added bonus I wasn't prepared for: lots of Omega 3's!!!! It keeps me full longer, too. Homerun, Gaia! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

LTR

Posted by Reviewer1091391 on Mar 30, 2011

I have a long-term relationship with this product. It's fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Fiber!

Posted by Reviewer1117834 on Oct 13, 2010

This is great. It has no flavor and I put it in juice everyday. I even hide it in brownies and cakes and my family never knows.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »