EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$21.99

Savings of: $7.47 (34% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2823016 on Jan 17, 2012

Good fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Mar 14, 2012

I put this product in my smoothie daily and I am as regular as the clock. Elimination is just what Dr Oz ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5317880675430786786 on Jan 25, 2013

Love this product, it is a must to add in oatmeal and oatbran!

Was this review helpful to you?

LTR

Posted by Reviewer1091391 on Mar 30, 2011

I have a long-term relationship with this product. It's fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Cow - my new favorite product!

Posted by MichelX on Apr 17, 2011

So much fiber, virtually no fat and extra calories, but an added bonus I wasn't prepared for: lots of Omega 3's!!!! It keeps me full longer, too. Homerun, Gaia! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

ChiaFresh

Posted by Reviewer1474365 on Feb 13, 2010

great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

like it chia

Posted by Reviewer1578559 on Jul 10, 2009

this is great and I will continue to order...

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING

Posted by Reviewer1050835 on Aug 14, 2009

I USE QUITE A BIT OF DIETARY FIBER AND ADDING THIS TO MY GREENS IN THE MORNING WITH A BIT OF EITHER ALMOND OR COCONUT MILK KEEPS ME FULL FROM 4-6 HOURS..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for 'egg'

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

I use this in vegan recipes to replace egg - full of protein and good and think without the overbearing flavour like flaxseed

Was this review helpful to you?

blends so easily

Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Mar 16, 2009

This is a great way to get fiber and omega 3 fatty acids. It blends well into smoothies or yogurt and I also give it to my dogs in their food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »