EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

always excellent

Posted by Reviewer2183597 on Jun 30, 2011

Love chia and love the simplicity of Gaia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Mar 14, 2012

I put this product in my smoothie daily and I am as regular as the clock. Elimination is just what Dr Oz ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Cow - my new favorite product!

Posted by MichelX on Apr 17, 2011

So much fiber, virtually no fat and extra calories, but an added bonus I wasn't prepared for: lots of Omega 3's!!!! It keeps me full longer, too. Homerun, Gaia! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blends so easily

Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Mar 16, 2009

This is a great way to get fiber and omega 3 fatty acids. It blends well into smoothies or yogurt and I also give it to my dogs in their food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2823016 on Jan 17, 2012

Good fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ChiaFresh

Posted by Reviewer1474365 on Feb 13, 2010

great product, great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it chia

Posted by Reviewer1578559 on Jul 10, 2009

this is great and I will continue to order...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for 'egg'

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

I use this in vegan recipes to replace egg - full of protein and good and think without the overbearing flavour like flaxseed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog Veterinarian

Posted by Reviewer3173839 on May 06, 2010

My veterinarian of my Sheltie dog recommended me to get this Chia to mix with raw food twice a day to get more fiber. My dog, Jonny loves it and I am thankful for this. My veterinarian is Holistic and she knows that I want natural feeding and using supplements. I appreciate IHerb for fast delivery . Thanks, Judy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5317880675430786786 on Jan 25, 2013

Love this product, it is a must to add in oatmeal and oatbran!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »