EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.50

$24.99

Savings of: $8.49 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CPA

Posted by 4614891303660792910 on May 25, 2015

VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Gas & Bloating, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4948593578076261066 on Apr 27, 2015

Effective and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by sherri20 on Apr 03, 2014

this is great if im dressing up and going out at night... it relieves bloating from eating too much wheat ( not water retention fyi )

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Combo!

Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

They are very good when you have over indulged. I take 2-4 caps and the heaviness in the tum goes away! I still prefer just charcoal powder but it can be a bit messy so these caps are good with the added herbs for a change.Thank you iherb, appreciate your good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps

Posted by 5199972125824350861 on Dec 12, 2013

Helps with heavy feeling in my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Acid Reflux

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Dec 10, 2012

I've taken this several times and not noticed any improvement in gas or bloating. Sometimes it seemed to cause gastric distress and acid reflux. I really like other Gaia Herb products like the Goldenseal Plantain salve and wanted to like this one but I'm now leery of any of their gel cap forumlas. I gave up on the New Chapter brand for the same reason: anything with herbal oils in a gel cap burned my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 25, 2012

These are great in an emergency. However, time permitting, my husband prefers the Gas & Bloating RapidRelief tea; it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2678230 on Oct 12, 2011

I get an occassional bloating feeling after eating certain foods. I take a couple of these and I feel so much better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gaia Herbs

Posted by Reviewer1968570 on Sep 18, 2011

Works for minor bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia and IBS help

Posted by Reviewer3160485 on Aug 16, 2011

I have IBS and this is very helpful when I have gas and bloating after eating. It can beome almost painful in my chest and at times even nauseous--this really eases my discomfort fairly quickly. It is definitely one remedy I keep in my "toolbox". I also like that Italy is a source of the ingredients as I think the standards for production are as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »