EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.99

Savings of: $6.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Inefficient

Posted by Reviewer1242604 on Jan 27, 2012

Can't say it made any difference for my child, finished the whole bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2551990 on Jul 28, 2012

It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal syrup

Posted by 4855154469899172344 on Mar 26, 2014

I needed something all natural to help my son sleep. We use it every night. My son loves the flavor and it helps him sleep better and he gets a much better sleep at night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Jul 06, 2016

Tastes good so great for children!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by FromMexico on Dec 26, 2011

My kid love it, it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the dose is quite a lot

Posted by 5473186130802815585 on Apr 26, 2015

Sadly my child didn't really like the taste of this and due to her being 6 years the instructions said I had to give her approx 20mls.... that went down like a ton of bricks. worth a try though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing

Posted by 4944766666626374930 on Jul 25, 2016

I purchased a bottle of this to see if it would help my 12 month old grandson settle more easily and sleep longer and better. did not help at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Soundolove on Sep 28, 2015

I used this to help my son sleep better but it made him more active. worst thing I bought on IHERBS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer1471835 on Oct 14, 2012

Not much effect. Son has sleep issues and it didn't help him go to sleep any sooner than normal. Used it every night for a week. Increased dose on last two nights, but still no effect. Gave a half an hour before bedtime, and he still was awake an hour after getting in bed. Melatonin works better, but long term use of that gives him reflux. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total