EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.89

$45.99

Savings of: $16.10 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems working

Posted by 4650163188145578243 on Jul 10, 2016

Tried a few times taking this when 1st Symptom start (sore throat, candida) and it helps to restore your health. The sore throat doesn't progress to something worse. I only took either once or twice a day and this will do the job. Of course I took it with combination of Manuka honey or propolis or olive leaf extract or sambucus. I believed all of these natural great remedy helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 30, 2014

I like Gaia Herbs and this is quiteg ood to protect against virus and bacterial infection. I have been using it when I feel run down and it helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2348736 on Jan 03, 2012

Really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2868546 on Jun 01, 2011

as well, when down with a cold it helps feel stronger and resilient towards the infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service and product

Posted by Reviewer3119192 on Oct 08, 2010

Fast service, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3073752 on Feb 12, 2011

I can tell it's effective. When I eat sugar, it instantly works overtime to break down the ensuing yeast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1562006 on Mar 02, 2011

I love Oil of Oregano, and this one is particularly good, it has helped with my skin, my hair, and my health. Great quality for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano for Allergies in St. Louis

Posted by Reviewer2401769 on Jun 09, 2011

I have very pleased with the results of using Oil of Oregano which was recommended by Cate Sauve to several members of our church. Having tried many popular over-the-counter remedies, there's no doubt that Oil of Oregano works best for our sometimes foul air. I can actually sleep all night now. Margaret Polcyn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »