EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.82

$26.99

Savings of: $9.17 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

olive leaf

Posted by Reviewer1935306 on Mar 27, 2009

product is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Service

Posted by Reviewer1851660 on May 01, 2009

Fast, quality and efficient service! Will have to update later concerning the actual results of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A complementary product

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Jul 05, 2009

Another Gaia product that has helped in the repairing of some intestinal difficulties that have needed further treatment. Excellent and has strengthened my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Olive Leaf

Posted by Reviewer2918063 on Nov 12, 2009

Very excellent product that I think really works. Also, among choices of Olive Leaf, I think Gaia is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winnder

Posted by Reviewer2653287 on Jan 23, 2010

This product is the best yet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Yulia2000 on Feb 12, 2010

I take myself and give to my 7yo son, I think it's help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer3358627 on Mar 03, 2010

I love Gaia herbs, good quality, pure, they are just a bit pricy compared to others. I usually pay the extra, I know a lot of cheaper brand herbs were likely extracted by hexane

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bpenner

Posted by Reviewer1125785 on Mar 09, 2010

This product has helped us avoid some of the colds and flu that has been circulating and that we were sure to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer1313304 on Nov 09, 2010

This is my second bottle and so far I am ok with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped my flu form worsening!

Posted by Reviewer1144036 on Jan 18, 2011

Very effective in allaying the progression of my flu symptoms. Had to take double the recommended dose to have more significant effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »