EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.82

$26.99

Savings of: $9.17 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 04, 2014

Olive leaf is good for a healthy immune response and fights microbes, but it is also great for keeping your blood pressure within healthy limits. It benefits artery health according to science.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best natural antibiotics on the market!

Posted by 5578824592659668995 on Sep 08, 2016

I have to say that this brand of olive leaf extract is the best that I've ever used. These capsules can knock out a cold or sinus infection faster and better than garlic, honey, and oregano combined. If you have a stubborn infection that just won't go away, give this a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a better brand than most.

Posted by Reviewer1808312 on Dec 01, 2016

Love this product. I have used Olive Leaf Extract for years. This brand is one of the better ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Around Good Anti Microbe

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on May 11, 2016

I was having trouble with diverticulitis, this seems to help my body fight it off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2039217 on Nov 14, 2011

I use this as an immune system boost and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love These!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

I just love having this product .It is like a tonic for your body. No side effects or tummmy aches. When I take these I do not feel run down, so I guess it helps my immune system somewhat. They are a good size and easy to take. The liquid caps seem to be much better that olive leaf powdered caps.Iherb provides great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3159135 on Mar 11, 2009

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

olive leaf

Posted by Reviewer1935306 on Mar 27, 2009

product is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Service

Posted by Reviewer1851660 on May 01, 2009

Fast, quality and efficient service! Will have to update later concerning the actual results of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A complementary product

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Jul 05, 2009

Another Gaia product that has helped in the repairing of some intestinal difficulties that have needed further treatment. Excellent and has strengthened my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »