EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.82

$26.99

Savings of: $9.17 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer1313304 on Nov 09, 2010

This is my second bottle and so far I am ok with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

bpenner

Posted by Reviewer1125785 on Mar 09, 2010

This product has helped us avoid some of the colds and flu that has been circulating and that we were sure to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer3358627 on Mar 03, 2010

I love Gaia herbs, good quality, pure, they are just a bit pricy compared to others. I usually pay the extra, I know a lot of cheaper brand herbs were likely extracted by hexane

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Yulia2000 on Feb 12, 2010

I take myself and give to my 7yo son, I think it's help.

Was this review helpful to you?

A winnder

Posted by Reviewer2653287 on Jan 23, 2010

This product is the best yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Olive Leaf

Posted by Reviewer2918063 on Nov 12, 2009

Very excellent product that I think really works. Also, among choices of Olive Leaf, I think Gaia is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

I notice a difference

Posted by Reviewer1814180 on Oct 16, 2009

I know I have issues - Fibromyalgia - I am told fungus and parasites. I have tried everything to rid myself of pain, candida, brain fog and energy. I am now convinced it is just plain poor health, a body full of toxins etc. I will be seeing a Naturopath/Microbiologist in a few weeks and I know that Olive Leaf extract is one of the herbs he uses to beat this in conjunction with other herbs. currently I am using this product and already I have noticed a difference. Olive Leaf extract is a fungal/viral killer. I take 4 to 5 capsules per day

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Immune Defense

Posted by Reviewer2234363 on Oct 12, 2009

Have been using this product for aboutr 3 yrs for cold remedy. At the sign of a cold, use it right away and it stops the cold from progressing. I love Gaia herbs and iherb has FANTASTIC PRICES.....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I Love This Product

Posted by Reviewer2599126 on Sep 28, 2009

This product has helped me with UTI and other issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helped me kick the flu!

Posted by Reviewer1048839 on Aug 21, 2009

I caught the flu this spring in a BIG way. Judging by the symptoms it was most likely the swine flu. I am usually very healthy so it threw me for a loop. Olive leaf was the thing that helped me kick the cough that went on and on. That and raw garlic. :) From what I've read, it's not a supplement for people with diabetes or low blood pressure problems - this is one to research for yourself, but I found major relief and have added this to my arsenal of natural antibiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »