EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.84

$28.99

Savings of: $10.15 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent

Posted by Reviewer1250448 on Sep 05, 2013

I have been using for PCOS, I have been losing a lot of hair in the middle of head (sinilar to male pattern baldness) but the recent surge in growth has been amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Chocolate on Jun 30, 2012

I like Gaia Herbs. I feel that they produce high quality products. I take this saw palmetto to combat the degenerative effects of Dihydrotestosterone. I feel that this product is the way to go. Not synthetic lab made pharmaceuticals. Next to eating straight Saw Palmetto berries i think this is the best alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent and saw positive results.

Posted by 4936371728963578317 on May 26, 2016

I have used several Gaia products and found them very effective. phyto caps are easy to swallow and have had no side effects of any sort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5364923550864260237 on Nov 11, 2013

Came in the mail very fast!!! Wow. I think it's working, but will have to wait longer as it is a herb and it takes longer for effects. But looks promising so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

I bought this for my uncle and he says it is helping him with his prostate problems. I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 27, 2009

the most potent saw palmetto i have used...

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2818306 on Dec 24, 2009

Good product. No side effects. Best of all that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2693997 on Sep 05, 2010

at least for me it has been working

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3002830 on Nov 18, 2010

The best I've tried for BPH-really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5528401172881051752 on Dec 31, 2015

Good quality product, but I use 2 capsules a day instead of 1 to really notice it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »