EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.49

$29.99

Savings of: $10.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love Gaia Herbs

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

Don't think I need these though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simplemente maravillo para mi...

Posted by 5034284278213321459 on May 06, 2015

Tengo Hipotiroidismo subclinico y con este suplemento me noto con más energia, tengo la mente mas clara, más ganas de vivir, me deshincha y tiene un sabor super fresquito.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Support Gaia

Posted by 5526010548303531919 on Oct 21, 2014

Just started using.?

Was this review helpful to you?

The under active thyroid mircale

Posted by 5295293721480353525 on Jun 10, 2013

I have struggled with an under active thyroid for years and having never wanted to use conventional medicine, I have been looking for a natural remedy and now I found one that works like a dream. Since using Gaia Herbs Thyroid Support formula I can barely remember what its like to have a bad day with my thyroid. I am no longer so sensitive to the cold, I don't experience the debilitating sleepiness/tiredness anymore. Its like being a whole new person and I don't even take the full dose recommended on the bottle to get the benefits. I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from an under active thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

BEST POSSIBLE NATURAL ALTERNATIVE

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Nov 05, 2012

I'm 53 and I've had MULTIPLE bouts with my thyroid – mostly inflammation, thyroiditis. But since October I've had HYPO VERY BAD. In the mornings my face was SO SWOLLEN I didn't even recognize MYSELF! True! First I bought another "brand" (cheaper of course) with basically the same exact ingredients and I can honestly say that THYROID SUPPORT has all but "cured" me. A couple more days and I be back to "normal" – whatever normal is. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

thyroid gaia herbs

Posted by Reviewer1237555 on Dec 22, 2011

i think this is great i can feel more energy and i don/t have to take i hour napps every afternoon like i used too.i take 3 a day like they say. and at 70 yr and rideing bicycles everyday i need all the help i can get

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to swallow, hard to digest

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on Nov 09, 2011

These are very hard on the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too soon to say...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 28, 2011

I can say that I've noticed any resilts from it, but I think that these Gaia liquid-filled capsules are very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best products out there !

Posted by Reviewer3347351 on Mar 11, 2011

noticed a positive difference within 2 weeks of taking these. Have been very happy with all of Gaia's products, this one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1758460 on Mar 01, 2011

These seem to help me with my sluggish thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »