EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.19

$27.99

Savings of: $9.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh this is getting 5 stars!!!

Posted by 5758805339020818421 on Jun 19, 2012

I wasn't really sure what to expect with this...I thought it might make me want to have sex more. I am happy to report that it has other benefits. I don't necessarily want sex more but the response to my husbands touch or kiss is automatic. I am ready to go immediately. And the best part....my body stays in a constant state of orgasm during sex. Keep in mind I have never had an issue with achieving but this goes beyond achieving...this is the AP class of orgasm:) I have researched the herbs in this supplement and they are all safe and I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a little more buck wild and crazy in their sex life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Uhhh yeah this works

Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Dec 03, 2014

I was not prepared for this to work so well or so fast. Had to cut back on the recommended dose. My goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for balancing hormones

Posted by Rena61 on Jan 24, 2015

I am having less night sweats in my post menopausal condition. I only take one a day, because I am so sensitive to herbs, and mostly wanted it to help with mild hot flashes, so I don't know if it helps with Libido or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes this works

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on May 23, 2011

I thought it was a coincidence so stopped taking and now I am sold..It makes a huge difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's libido caps

Posted by 5161118704101136582 on Nov 21, 2014

I think that is the best for us :)

Was this review helpful to you?

luteal phase

Posted by Kyriaki on Apr 06, 2013

using for androgen blocking and progesterone enhancement. Makes face a little softer. Will up my dose (to 2-3) as soon as there's 'room' in my regimen, and report back on results. One thing that I've noted is that the liquid in the 'liquid filled caps' isn't actually fluid. One can see through the cap were the tincture has 'dried' to one side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom.

Posted by 5593142700215482372 on May 30, 2014

Minha esposa tomou e com três dias ela percebeu um resulta do ótimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Women's Libido, 60 Liquid-Filled Capsules (GAI-39980)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Excellent, do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Women's Libido, 60 Liquid-Filled Capsules

Posted by pasmurin on Jan 11, 2012

Аbsolutely useless for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't do what it was supposed to do

Posted by 5425422820678122808 on Oct 06, 2015

It cleared up my acne. . . and that's it. So not really worth the money I paid. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »