EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

could be better

Posted by Reviewer2011282 on Jan 01, 2011

It is hard to mix without clumping, otherwise it is good

Was this review helpful to you?

[Garden Greens, Essential Greens, Super ORAC Concentrated Greens Drink Mix, Very Berry Flavor, 17.6 oz (498 g)] Garden Greens, Essential Greens, Super ORAC Concentrated Greens Drink Mix

Posted by Reviewer2764055 on Nov 17, 2010

Does not feel I am drinking greens drink at all. The berry taste is kind of too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes pretty good for a greens powder

Posted by Reviewer2665939 on Oct 03, 2010

I like the taste of this product. The ingredients are extensive but a little low, in my estimation, with the marine vegitation. I would like to see more spirulina and dulce in it but this was certianly alter the taste and since the taste is one reason I buy this product I supplement what I would like to add. Overall it is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Garden Greens

Posted by Reviewer1132012 on May 23, 2010

Great Product! It really tastes great and really makes my skin glow

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1096529 on Feb 24, 2010

Brilliant product and excellent service and delivery from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2435376 on Jan 07, 2010

Taste horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Supplement & Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Nov 26, 2009

I have one of these a day instead of a snack with water and it tastes very good and sweet. I feel good drinking Garden Greens' products daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1265395 on Oct 19, 2009

Surprisingly delicious. A very easy and enjoyable way to get your Greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well with the Martha Vinyard detox program

Posted by Reviewer3057291 on May 05, 2009

I decided to do the Martha Vinyard diet detox and they offer these products on their website. I ordered from iHerb instead and recieved my delivery waaaaaay faster than those who ordered from MV. The flavor is tolerable and dissolves better if you let it sit for about 5-10 minutes before consuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden Greens Drink Mix

Posted by Reviewer2383764 on Apr 18, 2009

An excellent product - a tasty way to get the much needed fruit and vegetable requirements each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »