EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5491359910875973427 on Jan 04, 2013

This product is not only delicious; it is very digestable. Great price. After buying in local grocery store for over a year and then not able to get it- I was very pleased to find iHerb. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

Posted by HerbalGarden on Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden Green´s Protein Shake, creamy vanilla flavor

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Mar 07, 2012

This is absolutely delicious! Great after exercise and a very nice afternoon snack with strawberry, or you can add anything you like. It´s very good just having it plain, without adding anything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!!!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

The best flavour this far. No milk needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting protein shake!

Posted by Reviewer2870610 on Jul 05, 2011

Having tried many protein shakes this is one that I drink with ease as it's flavour is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste, quality, price (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

I generally buy organic food but need to eat breakfast 'every' day and increase my protein intake. But could not find a good tasting natural product. Please read food labels because you will be amazed by the rubbish that can go into protein powders. Not this one - EXCELLENT - more manufactures should raise their standards to this. Try Double-Choc, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Shake

Posted by Reviewer1717722 on Jul 25, 2010

I purchased the protein powder as a meal replacement for weight loss. I am lactose intolerant and can mix the powder with water. I have mixed with fruit in the blender, as well. It is quite tasty. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

WINNER

Posted by Reviewer1773355 on Jan 12, 2010

This is probably the best tasting of the protein shakes. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Tasting Protein

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the chocolate as my staple, but vanilla is good for variety. Having tried just about every protein powder out there, Garden Green's is my favorite. Mixed with water alone it is delicous, but with a couple tablespoons of the acaisplash it's even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Nov 20, 2009

My Fiance, really likes the taste - and he has gained a little weight - which was his goal =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »