EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2950227 on Aug 27, 2009

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WILL ORDER AGAIN. TASTE IS CREAMY, TASTEFUL AND IT WORKS. IHERB WILL HAVE ME FOR CUSTOMER FOR A LONE TIME!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Nov 20, 2009

My Fiance, really likes the taste - and he has gained a little weight - which was his goal =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tasting Protein

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the chocolate as my staple, but vanilla is good for variety. Having tried just about every protein powder out there, Garden Green's is my favorite. Mixed with water alone it is delicous, but with a couple tablespoons of the acaisplash it's even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WINNER

Posted by Reviewer1773355 on Jan 12, 2010

This is probably the best tasting of the protein shakes. Delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

Posted by HerbalGarden on Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5491359910875973427 on Jan 04, 2013

This product is not only delicious; it is very digestable. Great price. After buying in local grocery store for over a year and then not able to get it- I was very pleased to find iHerb. Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Shake

Posted by Reviewer1717722 on Jul 25, 2010

I purchased the protein powder as a meal replacement for weight loss. I am lactose intolerant and can mix the powder with water. I have mixed with fruit in the blender, as well. It is quite tasty. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste, quality, price (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

I generally buy organic food but need to eat breakfast 'every' day and increase my protein intake. But could not find a good tasting natural product. Please read food labels because you will be amazed by the rubbish that can go into protein powders. Not this one - EXCELLENT - more manufactures should raise their standards to this. Try Double-Choc, very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting protein shake!

Posted by Reviewer2870610 on Jul 05, 2011

Having tried many protein shakes this is one that I drink with ease as it's flavour is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!!!

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Nov 03, 2011

The best flavour this far. No milk needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »