EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden Greens, Protein Shake,Energizing Drink,Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2181638 on Jun 23, 2011

This drink has changed its formula! It is now has an unnatural yellow color and a bitter taste. It is undrinkable. I hate to report this because my family use to love this product. I have awarded it one star too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have SOY in it.

Posted by Reviewer3078981 on Aug 05, 2011

There is soy in this product, if it were organic soy.. i would also have given this product 5 stars. But if you are wondering what i mean just look up the dangers of soy protien isolate and if this soy was organic then it would have definatley put ORGANIC soy. so... Garden Greens, please change this to ORGANIC soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2950227 on Aug 27, 2009

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WILL ORDER AGAIN. TASTE IS CREAMY, TASTEFUL AND IT WORKS. IHERB WILL HAVE ME FOR CUSTOMER FOR A LONE TIME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Nov 20, 2009

My Fiance, really likes the taste - and he has gained a little weight - which was his goal =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tasting Protein

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Nov 26, 2009

I like the chocolate as my staple, but vanilla is good for variety. Having tried just about every protein powder out there, Garden Green's is my favorite. Mixed with water alone it is delicous, but with a couple tablespoons of the acaisplash it's even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

WINNER

Posted by Reviewer1773355 on Jan 12, 2010

This is probably the best tasting of the protein shakes. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

Posted by HerbalGarden on Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Shake

Posted by Reviewer1132012 on May 23, 2010

Great product to support my protein needs. Pretty good flavor and great before or after a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Shake

Posted by Reviewer1717722 on Jul 25, 2010

I purchased the protein powder as a meal replacement for weight loss. I am lactose intolerant and can mix the powder with water. I have mixed with fruit in the blender, as well. It is quite tasty. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste, quality, price (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

I generally buy organic food but need to eat breakfast 'every' day and increase my protein intake. But could not find a good tasting natural product. Please read food labels because you will be amazed by the rubbish that can go into protein powders. Not this one - EXCELLENT - more manufactures should raise their standards to this. Try Double-Choc, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »