EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this product

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 11, 2014

ordered this many times. love it love it! taste great, is full of great stuff, works great! gives more energy and stamina. no nonsense product! another great product stocked by iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this powder!

Posted by 4948279728277465400 on Jun 30, 2014

great taste, mixes well. a really nice chocolate flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Healthy

Posted by 5077530212336016012 on Jun 07, 2014

I`ve ordered this Protein shake 3 times. It`s a great tasting chocolate drink which is good for times when you have chocolate cravings but don`t want to blow the diet. It tastes ok with water, but is much better with milk. The only trouble is that doesn`t last long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

More like a custard than a shake

Posted by 5424605681300306675 on Apr 25, 2014

I found that the taste was too grainy, like sugar and that the texture was far too thick to be considered an effective shake. I doubled the recommended fluid quantity after the first go and found it to be a little easier to drink, but the flavour of grainy chocolate put me off and so did the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I really enjoyed this product

Posted by 5563945386010015754 on Mar 27, 2014

My only qualm I have with this product is the price for the amount you get. I'd like to be able to get more bang for my buck. I took the protein shake for two reasons: 1. breakfast smoothie 2. post-workout shake I can't complain about this product it's good with a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Mar 26, 2014

This is a wonderful product. It is REALLY tasty. Not too sweet. Full of good stuff. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Mar 04, 2014

This is for me a very tasty protein shake, when I mix it half-half With "Garden of life" Raw protein, Vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by christinelux on Jan 23, 2014

This tastes SOOOO good! I've been through 2 tubs now and it's FANTASTiC. I highly reccomend that you try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mi favorito.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Es el que más me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »