EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.89

Savings of: $0.48 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good not great

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 04, 2013

The flavour was okay, but a little bland. More salt might have helped. Probably won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bleu corn chips

Posted by 5651893797003706424 on Dec 21, 2013

Good evening, I ordered blue corn chips, For next time, not canola, not safflower, not sunflower oil, but coconut oil or palm oil or butter, You can make that? Sincerely, Matthijs de Haan

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty for a once in a while treat!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Ok, so the truth is - THESE TASTE GREAT! For taste, I'd give them a 5 star but I've given them a 3 because they contain vegetable oils - great for once in a while.... . The good! ********* They're made with organic corn (important as most corm in GM) so there's no genetic modification, no hydrogenated oils, no artificial flavors, colours or preservatives, they're gluten free, The not great... *********************** Made with canola oil and/or safflower oil and/or sunflower oil Would I buy them again - yup, for sure. Just got to be sure not to eat the whole bag... or eat them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and blue

Posted by 5238460470499484501 on Nov 09, 2014

it is a nice product, the color is funny, but notice it is not a real chips, yeh?

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit salty

Posted by 5674946052640892894 on Jan 12, 2015

It is tasty but saltier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless, crispy and low sodium - Tess

Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 05, 2015

The ingredients look good but there not flavourful. It’s very crispy and lightly salted with sea salt which provides good alternative to potato chips. I bought it because my Lundberg honey Dijon went out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

i got it coz some Youtubers recommend it , it's really delicious and more delicious if you dip it with any chips dip

Was this review helpful to you?

Too light

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Feb 26, 2016

The taste is too light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw chip

Posted by 5143581158649970136 on May 20, 2016

Taste good, feel natural, quite good. But after delivery, most of the chip were broke, it's hard to eat. I always but chip or biscuit from iherb, but they always broke as small piece. Hope can improve the quality of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total